Committee Chairs/Liason


2019 Symposium Committee: DeeDee Schumacher
2021 Symposium Site Selection: Paula Kirkwood


2019 Nominations: Jennifer Wells, Chair
Audit Committee: The FIRM will seedbeds for outside entity to perform an audit
Finance Committee: on hiatus
Information: Teri Kleist
Facebook Page Administrator: Jennifer Serling
Newsletter: The FIRM
Webmaster: The FIRM
Journal Task Force:  on hiatus
Essential Skills Task Force: Ramona Crane – PRN
Awards Committee: Jennifer Wells


AAVSB/VTTC: Roxanne Olson
(American Association of Veterinary State Boards & Veterinary Technician Testing Committee)

RVTTC/CVMA: Paula Kirkwood
(Registered Veterinary Technologists and Technicians of Canada (RVTTC) & Canadian Veterinary Medical Association)

CVTEA: Kelly Black
(AVMA Committee on Veterinary Technician Education and Activities)

NAVTA: Lori Renda-Francis
(National Association of Veterinary Technicians in America)