This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Loading...
Contact 2017-09-02T13:40:30+00:00

Contact Us

AVTE
206 S. 6th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
dnance-evans@firminc.com
217-321-2490

Executive Director
Amy Cheatham
acheatham@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x119

Education & CE Information
Kim Ruff
kruff@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x155

Membership
Destiny Nance-Evans
dnance-evans@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x124

Meetings & Events
Vicki Wiltsie
vwiltsie@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x175

Marketing & Communications
Maggie Henley
mhenley@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x108

Katy Winnett
kwinnett@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x112

Accounting & Billing
Ashley Eubanks
aeubanks@firminc.com
217-321-2490 x116

For problems or questions about the AVTE Website please contact the AVTE Webmaster.