Loading...
2019 AVTE Officers2019-08-23T13:00:28+00:00

2019 AVTE Officers

President
Paula Kirkwood, DVM
St Lawrence College
pkirkwood@sl.on.ca

President-Elect
Jennifer Serling, CVT, AS, BVSc
Pima Medical Institute
jserling@pmi.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Jamie Morgan, BS, CVT
Pima Medical Institute
jamiemorgan778@gmail.com

Past President
DeeDee Schumacher
DMACC
dmschumacher@dmacc.edu

Directors-at-Large:

Tricia Gorham
St. Petersburg College
Gorham.tricia@spcollege.edu

Dr. Jim Hurrell
Penn Foster Veterinary Academy
James.hurrell@pennfoster.edu

Laurie Lobdell
Parkland College
Llobdell@parkland.edu