2015-2017 AVTE Officers

President
Jennifer Wells
Blue Ash College
Cincinnati, OH
wellsjn@ucmail.uc.edu
P: (513)936-7174

President-Elect
DeeDee Schumacher
Des Moines Area Community College
Ankeny, IA
dmschumacher@dmacc.edu
P: (515) 965-7072

Secretary/Treasurer
Teresa Sonsthagen
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
teresa.sonsthagen@ndsu.edu
P: (701) 231-7531

Past President
Scott Keller
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL
skeller@jjc.edu
P: (815) 280-2775

Directors-at-Large:

Teri Raffel
Madison Area Technical College
Madison, WI
traffel@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6193

Oreta Samples
Fort Valley State University
Fort Valley, GA
sampleso@fvsu.edu
(478) 825-6424

Paula Kirkwood-Zahara
St. Lawrence College
Kingston, Ontario
pkirkwood@sl.on.ca
(613) 544-5400 ext 6826